Bike Shop league 2017



First second third Fourth
1 David Walsh Velo Cian Keogh  SERC Seamus Sinnott Unattached 1st Sean Keating Waterford Racing
2 Lee Masters unatt Paul Bolger Paul Kinch Slipstream 2nd Seamus Sinnott unattached…
3 Dermot Gregan Bikeworx Andy Loughlin Sean Keating Waterford 3rdPaul Bolger Slaney Cycling Club
4 Sean Moore Bikeworx Denis McCarthy Andy O Loughlin SERC 4th Philip White Wexford Wheelers
5 James Maddock Waterford Racing Jim Wall Denis McCarthy Slipstream 5th Denis McCarthy Slipstream
6 Paul Kinch Slipstream  Philip White Andrew Farrel Wexford 6 th Frank Doyle Wexford Wheelers
7 Brian Cullen Rossbury  John Farrel
8 Declan Kinch Slipstream Dermot Gregan
A4 A4 results
1 Joe Rossiter Wexford Wheelers Joe Rossitor Lee Pike  Slaney CC 1st Joe Rossiter Wexford Wheelers
2 Emmet Egan Gorey CC Hugh Davis Mick Foley Slaney CC 2nd Neil Doyle Wexford Wheelers
3 Neil Doyle Wexford Wheelers David Whitty Hughie Davis Usher 3rd Brendan Cullimore Wexford Wheelers
4 Paul Barry Wexford Wheelers SERC John Dobbs Slaney 4th Hugh Byrne Barrow Wheelers
5 Ben Holmes South East Road Club Gorey Emmet Egan 5th Emmet Egan Gorey Cycling Club
6 Jonathan Russell South East Road Club John redmond Slaney Frank Doyle Wexford 6th Tom Redmond Barrow Wheelers
7 Dave Allen Wexford Wheelers
8 Mark Flood Wexford Wheelers

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Follow us on Twitter